Beef protein powder

Posted: 28/07/2013 in English, Paleo Diet, Science and stuff
Tags: , , , ,

Hey Everyone!

Since I have turned into a paleo follower I have always been looking for a protein shake that suits to this type of lifestyle.

1. No whey because I have lactose intolerance  so I cannot consume big amount of dairy products or small amounts for longer period. Anyway dairy is not allowed in paleo.

2. Vegan protein powders are (usually) made from legumes….not allowed in paleo.

3. Unflavored egg white powder sucks because it is bloody salty, sticky, doesn’t dissolve properly (I know I could flavor it with cocoa powder+natural sweetener but it stays sticky, doesn’t dissolve properly). Flavored one is very rare.

But look what I found couple of days ago……BEEF PROTEIN POWDER. Maybe it is not new for some of you but I share it so people who haven’t heard of it could be useful.

I have already ordered one so I will let you know how it works.

Check you later!

Comments
  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and
    my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

